Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I would just like to say that me and my fianc� Jason Kleinpeter had a wonderful buying service they were quick diligent and got down straight to the business! No games and hassle free It was fasted and easiest purchase I?ve ever had in my entire life thank you don bohn Ford for my making my vehicle purchase the best experience ever . Thank you Mohammad Hindi for being a great salesman and I will definitely refer you to anyone I know for future purchases Thank you again, Loren and jason Kleinpeter

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

SERVICE WAS CORRECT AND FAST. THEY DID EVERYTHING FOR MY 25,000 MILE CHECK-UP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Everyone is always so pleasant. Vehicle is ready when they say and no hidden charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had a great experience here. Mo was perfectly friendly and straightforward. I never felt pressured or misled. Everyone I spoke with seemed like they were good at their jobs and were generally helpful. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very easy purchasing process, Corey was extremely professional and walked us throw the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Terry Rafferty handled my service with extreme professionalism. I am totally satisfied with his personal and professional abilities and I’ll continue to use Don Bohn because of Terry’s work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

As always the service was great. I just can in for routine maintenance. Terry my service rep kept informed every step of the visit. All maintenance and other work on my vehicle has been done at Do Bohn.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

My car was in and out in no time for an oil change. Service was very quick!!! Car was taken in exactly when I scheduled the appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Everything went great my sales women Alexus and the Manger She also was great the Finance man in the back was real good who u deal with I am so bad with names I can?t remember but they was real informative about my warranty and other things

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Friendly and efficient customer service. The salesman worked very hard to get our car in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend Don Bohn Ford on the Westbank.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Bohn Ford has consistently been reliable in customer care. After scheduling online, I met with my service advisor, Terry Rafferty, for possible scheduled maintenance. He listened and discussed my thoughts informing me they would handle it. Great job of customer relationships and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very easy to schedule appointments and staff is very helpful also waiting room very convenient

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The whole process was great!!! Salesman, Finance, was great!!! Everyone was friendly and professional!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I love the overall services and the refreshing waiting room area Mrs Jacqueline has alway been and will be my service representative, thanks born Ford

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great service from the quality department to repair an issue that came up after purchasing the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Great experience! Would recommend to a friend or a family searching for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Always well taken care of when I need service work done on my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

nothing to say, they preform the job that was required of them in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

My experience with Bohn Ford was wonderful. Amanda Folse was absolutely amazing. She kept me informed from the time the parts were ordered until they came in. The work was scheduled around my schedule and done in a very timely manner. I would definately recommend Don Bohn Ford to anyone looking to by a new or used vehicle, and of course, service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Had a flat they fixed right away. They seem to always be the service man was very helpful explaining what would be done service rider was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

open up on time and was taken care of right away in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I was told it would be days for them to look at my car. I got a phone call a few hours after being dropped off and was told it would be ready the same day and it was under warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Courteous, friendly, prompt, overall great experience. I’ve always used this dealership and will continue to use this dealership mainly because the customer service department is, in my opinion, the best. Shout out to Jay

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Ms Martin was a consummate professional and the epitome of what a good salesperson should be. She kept me well informed throughout the buying process and ensured that l knew the specifics of the car buying process. When there was a delay Ms. Martin called me and gave me frank and honest information immediately. She is a great ambassador of the Ford product brand and a true asset to Don Bohn Ford. I would not hesitate to send friends family or my Entergy Co-workers to see her for all of their vehicle needs. I am extremely pleased with Ms. Martin ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great service by the front staff and especially Zach on my car so thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Service writer stayed in contact with me thoughout the process. I was disappointed that it took 2 weeks, but I understand the labor issue. Fortunately I have another vehicle. The repair was fixed within a day once it was actually in the shop. I did find that I had a loose underbody sheild that was loose that I think should of been picked up during the courtesy inspection. I fixed it the next day myself after going back to the dealer and getting the fastner that holds it in place.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

My occupation keeps me on call. Always friendly, courteous and fast every visit. Mr Terry thank you for your guidance, I feel much safer. Thanks you Ford team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Quick and easy great service. Very nice people that serve you. I always go to Don Born. They’re the best. Can’t ask for better service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Mr. Kenney in the commercial service department was great to work with for our Ford Transit 350. I highly recommend this dealership service center for large vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

If you go here ask for Benjamin Chambe if he not there leave he’s the only one i would go work to see he fight with the slow and overwhelm technicians doing work to help speed up the work for his customers, it’s not his fault that there behind but one thing Ik he fight to get them moving back there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Service department staff, Zack, was prompt & courteous. He kept me up to date with the repairs. Other dealerships in my area would not even take in my vehicle for the recall repairs due to overcrowding. It took some time to get my truck evaluated, but in the end, it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Kenny was very informative and explained what needed to be done and cost to do individual repairs. Fast service and they honered quoted prices. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Brought in my F150 for recall work that was extensive. Service rep, Zack, was helpful & kept me updated throughout the process. Other local dealers would not even take my vehicle. I had to wait but it was expected. Happy that they had the parts & were able to fix.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Al O. & Rick R. Are phenomenal, patient, knowledgeable & so kind.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I would recommend Bohn Ford to others. I am happy with there service even when they seem to busy and I have to wait for service. Employees try to be as helpful as they can. I do not mind waiting for my car there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Service was great. Ben was fantastic. I came in for routine service and they charged my vehicle after they completed the service. I have no complaints about this visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I was greeted with a smile and asked how I was doing. After telling the service writer what I came in for he explained what had to be done and told me I could wait inside. After the service was done, he explained what was done and what can wait for service. He listened to me and treated me very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Everyone was courteous however, the cost of my repair was a bit too high. I asked for a senior discount and was given only $50 off of the $1772 cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

An excellent experience. My service advisor, Zach, was helpful and pleasant to deal with. The servicing of my car was much faster than expected. This is the only Ford dealership I will bring my car to.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Awesome experience this morning, friendly staff and clean waiting area , Zack and Jackie were so nice this morning! There was coffee and donuts for us which was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Always professional service department that stands behind their vehicles and work. Hard working service writers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Service reps were very easy to work with but my repair was not fixed 100%.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I highly recommend Rick Rambeau, he is a great salesperson and gave me a awesome deal on my 2010 Mazda 3 that came with tints.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

it was great working with Rick, the experience was pleasurable, no pressure with buying anything. He is an amazing salesperson and I would buy again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Bohn Ford has the best customer service! My service was done quickly and I left completely satisfied! I would recommend Bohn Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car or great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Great dealership they are straight to the point. My buying and service experience is great everytime. Bohn Ford is a great place to do business with

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Love service from sales ,management,financial & Ray from service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Dealership was really helpful! They kept their promises and really take care of their guests.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I received service without delay. I will continue going here to service my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I ordered a new Ford with Bohn Ford and so glad I did. I waited so long for Ford to built my vehicle that my salesman changed during the wait. Salesman Mo was absolutely the truest professional from the moment he took over my sale. He shared the joy of buying a new vehicle with me while coordinating the backend logistics seamlessly. He advocated for me as the buyer with the management team as one would expect. I told him to call me back in when an all electric model comes out. I'll be a repeat customer. Greg W, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Nicole was the service rep and did a great job! Though I thought I may have needed brakes, the recommendation was I could wait until later!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Great customer service, I dropped off the car and it was done in a couple of hours, they did an inspection to let me know what was needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The staff at Bohn was helpful, thorough, and kind, especially Rick in sales and Justin in finance. Who knew buying a car could be a pleasant experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

The service I received on my Ford Edge was very satisfactory. Service manager was so helpful in getting my information corrected in the system. Will return again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Ray was my advisor and I have to give him 5 Stars. I was very satisfied with the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

excellent service and pretty women to look at. good service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

The service representative, Ray, did an excellent job. He looked up and found I was within my extended warranty period. Work was completed faster than expected

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

All Great , Service Personal very friendly and Professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Everything was handled beautifully, from test drive to financing.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Always a great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I scheduled my Navigator with Bohn Ford for its 150K mile maintenance work. Ray, my advisor, took the time to go over my vehicle history and we found that some items were already completed on a couple of earlier visits and could wait until I had more miles. This saved me money. I still find Bohn’s service department being fair and ethical about customer satisfaction. Work was much quicker than expected and we’ll done, waiting area great to relax. Thanks goes out to the entire team handling my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My service consultant is always pleasant to and helpful...I drop it off in the morning and pick it up at lunch.. it's so convenient for me...they are never pushy and only recommend what's needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Scheduled my Navigator with Bohn Ford for its 150K mile maintenance work. Ray, my advisor, took the time to go over my vehicle history and we found that some items were already completed on a couple of earlier visits and could wait until I had more miles. This saved me money. I still find Bohn’s service department being fair and ethical about customer satisfaction. Work was much quicker than expected, waiting area great to relax in.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Very professional and courteous, prompt service, my vehicle was ready as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Quick and efficient lobby was clean and the coffee good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Quick service, great customer service, no waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Courteous, prompt service. Friendly personal greeting. Understanding of the needs to my vehicle. Excellent communication.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Excellent great work fast and reliable good workmanship

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Went in for an oil change - quick in and quick out with quality service. You would never know they were shorthanded at the moment.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Eric Stevenson is an awesome salesperson! I highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Excellent service, great communication , very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Terry did a great job of ordering the correct part. Once received, he called to let us know that the part in and to stop by to get the part installed. Great job by all involved!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Excellent as always at Don Bohn Ford. Besides the quality of care and service they call you back to let you know when your vehicle is ready for pick up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Sales team was excellent both times I bought trucks. I've had bad experiences in the past with dealership service departments so Amanda and Nick personally introduced me to the truck service personal and I've continued to have excellent service from their service department as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everyone in the truck shop was very helpful and worked well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Ray Landry was very good. He took care of the problem on pick up. He explain everything to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I was very satisfied with service provided. Took only 1 hour for completion. Ben was very helpful. I was a little disappointed when I requested to look at my transmission he said it would take minimum 30 days ??!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

I WAS VERY SATISFIED. REPAIR ASSOCIATE REMEMBERED ME AND PREVIOUS SERVICE ON MY CAR. SERVICE ASSOCIATE SEARCHED FOR ALL WARRANTY BENEFITS.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Gilbert Savoie was an amazing salesman who was job knowledgeable and possessed a great bedside manner. Gil took the time to walk me through the entire process and is definitely a people person! I?m very grateful to meet and spend my money with people like Gil!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Great service people. Will be back again and tell family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Excellent sales process. Nick was very knowledgeable about the truck and showed great professionalism during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Service rep Jackie beyond and the entire service department was great I have used Don Bohn Ford for many years. Good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very courteous and considerate. Time is valuable and they completely understand that concept. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Progressive insurance employee was very nice and helpful. Everyone was very helpful. The work on my F150 was excellent and fast for the amount of work they had to do. Great place.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I've been a Bohn customer for more than a decade. I plan on purchasing my next F150 from them. I give them money because they always treat me right. Love me some Bohn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

They kept me in mind, quick and delivered good service.The perfect V-day gift to myself.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Chiffon was our salesman he was excellent, would recommend him to friends

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The place was clean and service person came 2 minutes and the service was finished before time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

First time I went to the 1 to 5 pm special (D works) my appointment was for 115 pm Had to wait for 2 hours I will be going early in morning next time Ray explained the situation about the wait I was cool with that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

A very busy place, have to get there at 6:30am if you want to get in first of line. Terry seems to assess every job like he was doing it for his own family. The brakes haven't been so quiet or worked so well for a long time! Apparently good teamwork between Kenny and the mechanics. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Very pleasant and professional service! Thank You! Have a blessed day! Amen ?

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Ray was great. He got me in & out quickly with and did quality work. I recommend to all my family & friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

It was great pulled up and service was great. Benjamin meet me at the counter very friendly asked can I help with something. Very professional all what you can ask for from a service rep. Wasn’t in a rush took his time very please with the service. Call me when my truck was ready same service when I went pick it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Kenny & Mike are the service writers in the commercial truck service side, Hector always services my F250 with the 6.7 Powerstroke. All do a great job and I was able to wait and get it back the same day. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Always seem to get great service and all problems solved also Ray Landry goes the extra step to help and make sure my service is taken care of. Don Bohn is the place to take your car to for great service thanks again Ray

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Prompt, reliable, courteous, and friendly staff. Work was done very efficiently and I was most pleased.Terry answered all my questions and was most helpful. TK.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Ray is a courteous, trusting, shoot straight guy. He makes it right. Explains it all and answers any questions. Defines expectations and deadlines. Would most definitely return to him as a service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Fast, friendly. Nice, clean waiting area. I trust that the service is honest and well done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

All were personal and professional.Eric Stevenson the sales man treated us with nothing but kindness and respect

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Ray in service was the best. He kept me updated on my vehicle. Very satisfied once Ray took over my service.


Leave Us A Review