Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Everything was handled beautifully, from test drive to financing.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Always a great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I scheduled my Navigator with Bohn Ford for its 150K mile maintenance work. Ray, my advisor, took the time to go over my vehicle history and we found that some items were already completed on a couple of earlier visits and could wait until I had more miles. This saved me money. I still find Bohn’s service department being fair and ethical about customer satisfaction. Work was much quicker than expected and we’ll done, waiting area great to relax. Thanks goes out to the entire team handling my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My service consultant is always pleasant to and helpful...I drop it off in the morning and pick it up at lunch.. it's so convenient for me...they are never pushy and only recommend what's needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Scheduled my Navigator with Bohn Ford for its 150K mile maintenance work. Ray, my advisor, took the time to go over my vehicle history and we found that some items were already completed on a couple of earlier visits and could wait until I had more miles. This saved me money. I still find Bohn’s service department being fair and ethical about customer satisfaction. Work was much quicker than expected, waiting area great to relax in.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Very professional and courteous, prompt service, my vehicle was ready as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Quick and efficient lobby was clean and the coffee good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Quick service, great customer service, no waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Courteous, prompt service. Friendly personal greeting. Understanding of the needs to my vehicle. Excellent communication.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Excellent great work fast and reliable good workmanship

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Went in for an oil change - quick in and quick out with quality service. You would never know they were shorthanded at the moment.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Eric Stevenson is an awesome salesperson! I highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Excellent service, great communication , very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Terry did a great job of ordering the correct part. Once received, he called to let us know that the part in and to stop by to get the part installed. Great job by all involved!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Excellent as always at Don Bohn Ford. Besides the quality of care and service they call you back to let you know when your vehicle is ready for pick up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Sales team was excellent both times I bought trucks. I've had bad experiences in the past with dealership service departments so Amanda and Nick personally introduced me to the truck service personal and I've continued to have excellent service from their service department as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everyone in the truck shop was very helpful and worked well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Ray Landry was very good. He took care of the problem on pick up. He explain everything to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I was very satisfied with service provided. Took only 1 hour for completion. Ben was very helpful. I was a little disappointed when I requested to look at my transmission he said it would take minimum 30 days ??!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

I WAS VERY SATISFIED. REPAIR ASSOCIATE REMEMBERED ME AND PREVIOUS SERVICE ON MY CAR. SERVICE ASSOCIATE SEARCHED FOR ALL WARRANTY BENEFITS.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Gilbert Savoie was an amazing salesman who was job knowledgeable and possessed a great bedside manner. Gil took the time to walk me through the entire process and is definitely a people person! I?m very grateful to meet and spend my money with people like Gil!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Great service people. Will be back again and tell family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Excellent sales process. Nick was very knowledgeable about the truck and showed great professionalism during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Service rep Jackie beyond and the entire service department was great I have used Don Bohn Ford for many years. Good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very courteous and considerate. Time is valuable and they completely understand that concept. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Progressive insurance employee was very nice and helpful. Everyone was very helpful. The work on my F150 was excellent and fast for the amount of work they had to do. Great place.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I've been a Bohn customer for more than a decade. I plan on purchasing my next F150 from them. I give them money because they always treat me right. Love me some Bohn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

They kept me in mind, quick and delivered good service.The perfect V-day gift to myself.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Chiffon was our salesman he was excellent, would recommend him to friends

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The place was clean and service person came 2 minutes and the service was finished before time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

First time I went to the 1 to 5 pm special (D works) my appointment was for 115 pm Had to wait for 2 hours I will be going early in morning next time Ray explained the situation about the wait I was cool with that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

A very busy place, have to get there at 6:30am if you want to get in first of line. Terry seems to assess every job like he was doing it for his own family. The brakes haven't been so quiet or worked so well for a long time! Apparently good teamwork between Kenny and the mechanics. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Very pleasant and professional service! Thank You! Have a blessed day! Amen ?

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Ray was great. He got me in & out quickly with and did quality work. I recommend to all my family & friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

It was great pulled up and service was great. Benjamin meet me at the counter very friendly asked can I help with something. Very professional all what you can ask for from a service rep. Wasn’t in a rush took his time very please with the service. Call me when my truck was ready same service when I went pick it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Kenny & Mike are the service writers in the commercial truck service side, Hector always services my F250 with the 6.7 Powerstroke. All do a great job and I was able to wait and get it back the same day. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Always seem to get great service and all problems solved also Ray Landry goes the extra step to help and make sure my service is taken care of. Don Bohn is the place to take your car to for great service thanks again Ray

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Prompt, reliable, courteous, and friendly staff. Work was done very efficiently and I was most pleased.Terry answered all my questions and was most helpful. TK.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Ray is a courteous, trusting, shoot straight guy. He makes it right. Explains it all and answers any questions. Defines expectations and deadlines. Would most definitely return to him as a service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Fast, friendly. Nice, clean waiting area. I trust that the service is honest and well done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

All were personal and professional.Eric Stevenson the sales man treated us with nothing but kindness and respect

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Ray in service was the best. He kept me updated on my vehicle. Very satisfied once Ray took over my service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Very good experience. Ray Landry is very customer focused and easy to work with. If you need a repair ask for Ray.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They did a great job and got my truck back to me on the same day. My service writer Terry was knowledgeable and courteous. Appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Mr. Landry was very helpful and polite. The dealership was clean and my wait time was not very long. My service experience didn't last long, I was in and out in about an hour

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Being a long time customer of Bohn Ford we are very pleased with our service. Ray Landy our service advisor takes interest in during his best in helping his customers. That customer care is what keeps us going back for service when needed. Thank You, The Chessher's

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service was all that was promised. Amanda, inventory specialist, did an awesome job at the service desk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Gr8 service and professionalism every-time! Keep up ⬆️ the Gr8 work guys. We appreciate it! 😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Ray Landry is my service representative, and he works very hard to handle all my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The service department was extremely efficient as always and the service person was very knowledgeable and helpful. I always go to Bohn!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Ray , my service advisor at Bohn Ford was friendly , understanding and very helpful. I like dealing with a professional who knows his job. He made the whole process seamless. Thanks Ray.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Service is great. The service tech that always helps us is knowledgeable. Would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

I was in today for multi point inspection and oil change. Wait time was very reasonable. 5 stars for Ray Landry who is polite, friendly and always able to answer any questions I have for him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Expedition on 12/21/2021. Dyaa Shihabi was A+. Very knowledgeable on all the features of the vehicle and made the buying experience extremely enjoyable and quick. He is a 5 star salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

On time, honest, same day service, made me feel like they care. I would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Awesome group of men very courteous polite 👍🏿 very fast excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ordered my truck with salesman Joel Milano He was very courteous and knowledgeable It was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Mr. Landry of the Service Department is always courteous, respectful of my time, and generally a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service technician was very professional and kind, also informative about the service and advice on what needed to be done to my truck, thank you for your services, miss Jacky

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Great Service! Buy all my Ford vehicles here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

The Service person who took all of my information was wonderful. Very kind and nice. I’ll be taking my car back there again for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I missed my appointment on the Wednesday and showed up on Thursday in error. The car was excepted with the understanding holiday, staff shortages & vacations may cause a long time for service. I returned on Monday and retrieved the vehicle. Assistant service manager stated he would assist me in scheduling another appointment .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

It was the easiest purchase I ever made

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I took my Navigator in for repair work on my running boards. Terry, my service advisor, made sure I had a ride home after informing me it may take awhile. With the number of vehicles ahead of me I was surprised that they were able to get to me the same day. Terry also notified me of some items I should monitor. Some I added then and others could wait. The service was great. All staff I came across were courteous. Bohn has been a staple in my repair work and it’s because they have never given me doubts ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

good customer service. All was done quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

I Really Appreciated getting a fast appointment. They really were very kind, caring, & concerned. My family & I are very greatful for Bohn Ford and their employees. Thank you so much again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

I purchased my F150 from Bohn Ford Harvey La, three years ago. It was a wonderful truck buying experience. A few days ago I had my vehicle towed to this same dealership by Roadside assistance, due to a mechanical break-down. Jackie in the service department contacted me and informed me that my truck was delivered to the service department. She was very caring and professional. She kept me informed of the status of my vehicle every step of the process from the beginning to the completion of the repairs. I am very pleased with the service I've received and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service and good people very helpful. They take care of all your needs this is the only dealership to take your car to . The service reps are the best in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I would like to thank Ms.Jackie for all the help she gave me with my truck.. She is the best!! I had a little trouble with a couple of people on the phone but when she found out I was trying to get in touch with her she called me and straighten my troubles out!! Thanks again and if her boss sees this you need to give her a raise because she works hard for her customers!! Thanks again!! G.T.Folse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Service department has Great service. All employees were polite and very helpful especially Jacquelyn Osorto.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Good service friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Service was very efficient and was performed in a timely manner. I'm definitely going back and will recommend Bohn Ford to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Blake was excellent I will only do my business with him he is very polite and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Thus far…the service has been impeccable and timely. Customer service reps are always knowledgeable, friendly, and most of all, helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

We had an excellent experience trading a vehicle with Al Ortiz. We were in and out with no hassles. We would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

They honored my time appointment and completed the service in satisfactory time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service attendant was very polite and kept me updated during my visit. Was very pleased how quickly my vehicle was serviced. I checked in at the service desk and they immediately took my vehicle. Thanks to all who serviced my vehicle. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Called for an appointment for general maintenance and was given one same day at a convenient time slot. Dealership was comfortable and clean. Agents were friendly and answered all my questions. I always leave with the feeling they care a great deal for their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service and then service personnel were very helpful, with answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I brought my 2020 Lariat F150 in for an oil change. The tech forgot to put the oil fill cap back in place. After work I changed the air filter and noticed oil on the battery, hood and top of motor. Brought it back in the next day and the service managers apologized, cleaned under the hood and will give me a free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Mr. Shane in parts , very knowledgeable and service department was done a great job in a timely manner .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I always love going to Bohn Ford for purchasing cars, and service & maintenance on my cars. The people are kind and helpful. The best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Great service!!! Very friendly and takes pride in their work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mr. Leonard Brown , the salesman was perfect , really enjoyed buying my F-150 from him , he was polite , honest , and a joy to meet , Thank You Mr. Leonard for a wounderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Service was good, checked all aspects of the car. Will try to save coupons for future oil changes as I hear it would be cheaper. Would have preferred to have overhead music toned down & be able to hear the tv while waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

CCC-Clean, Convenient & Courteous! Our vehicle is usually ready sooner than expected. Love protecting our investment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Great service! Right on time as promised

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

If your vehicle got flooded from Hurricane Ida go see Rick Rambeau at Don Bohn Ford. They are giving the Family discount if you buy a new vehicle from there lot. I bought a Ford Expedition XLT Max $5800 off the price Excellent service from Rick he’s awesome!! Thanks Rick

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Purchased my f150 with no haggling over price. the sales consultant was very professional. look him up Leonard Brown.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service and very professional service advisors. Work was completed on time and with no issues or follow up required. Have used them previously with similar results.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have used this dealership many times and always have walked away satisfied. They are very attentive and informative to what is needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Had appointment at 8 am and was pleased they finished about 10 am They changed oil, filter, air filter and cabin air filter Replaced front brake flexible hoses (recall

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Very professional and prompt

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

That this time the oil change was less than 2hrs with appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for usual maintenance but day before notice what appeared to be something coming off car. Informed them but I just had wheel well guard came detached at one point. Fastener was secured and all is good. They found nothing requiring urgent attention so all I had done was an inspection with oil change and tire rotation. Place is clean with lots of comfortable seating spaced six feet apart or more and huge tele to watch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Ray was VERY friendly, informative, and helpful when bringing my car in to be serviced. I would highly recommend him when bringing your car into the shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever had in decades of car buying!!! Joel Milano and the dealership management/finance team worked with me FROM HOME and KEPT THEIR WORD when I arrived at the dealership!!!! I am loving my new Ford Explorer XLT and all it new features. The vehicle is so much smoother on the road than the 2017!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Took my expedition to get worked on and the service was above expectations. Ben had a genuine commitment to get the service done at a high quality performance and a timely manner. I have no complaints and very pleased with the results for my expedition! We get to go on vacation in our family vehicle due to the outstanding job done by Ben and Bohn Ford on Lapalco!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Great service! Ray Landry is the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Bohn Ford service was great and I recommend their service. Customer service greater me and service personnel was great. I was satisfied with my diagnostics for the service that was needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review